Pre-School to Grade 1

(905) 474-3434

Grades 2 to 12

(905) 470-1200

If you have any questions, please Email Us

Get in on Google Play
Download on the App Store

2021-2022 Elementary Calendar

September-2021
Date Event
Tuesday, Sept. 7 First Day of Classes
Thursday, Sept. 16 Virtual Curriculum Night 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 17 Grades 2 to 12 Photo Day at Main Campus
Monday, Sept. 27 Term 1 After School Courses Begin
Monday, Sept. 27 to Friday, Oct. 1 TCPS Spirit Week
Wednesday, Sept. 29 Grades 6 to 8 Student Council Elections
  Terry Fox Run
Thursday, Sept. 30 Grade 1 Photo Day
October-2021
Date Event
Tuesday, Oct. 5 Virtual High School, IB Information and University Admissions Information Evening 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 8 P.D. Day – School Closed
Monday, Oct. 11 Thanksgiving Day – School Closed
Wednesday, Oct. 27 to Friday, Oct. 29 Pumpkin Carving Contest and Display
Friday, Oct. 29 Halloween Activities 
November-2021
Date Event
Wednesday, Nov. 3 Grade 8 Students High School Orientation
Friday, Nov. 5 Grades 2 to 12 Photo Retake Day at Main Campus
Thursday, Nov. 11 Remembrance Day Observances
Monday, Nov. 15 to Friday, Nov. 19 Bullying Prevention Week
Tuesday, Nov. 16 Grade 1 House Event at Amarillo Campus 
Wednesday, Nov. 17 Grades 2 to 5 House Event Day at Main Campus
Thursday, Nov. 18 Grades 6 to 8 House Event Day at Main Campus
Monday, Nov. 29 Report Cards Distributed
December-2021
Date Event
Wednesday, Dec. 1 Virtual Grades 6 to 8 Parent Teacher Interviews 3:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 2 Virtual Grades 1 to 8 Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
Friday, Dec. 3 Main Campus Term 1 After School Courses End
Monday, Dec. 6 to Friday, Dec. 10 Main Campus After School Courses Make-Up Week (No Scheduled After School Courses at the Main Campus)
Friday, Dec. 10 Grade 1 After School Courses End
Thursday, Dec. 16 Last Day of Classes and Christmas Activities
Friday, Dec. 17 P.D. Day – School Closed
Monday, Dec. 20 to Friday, Dec. 31 Christmas Holidays – School Closed
  School Resumes Monday, January 3, 2022
January-2022
Date Event
Monday, Jan. 3 First Day of Classes for 2022
  Grade 1 After School Courses Resume 
  Grade 2 to 8 Term 2 After School Courses Begin
Tuesday, Jan. 4 2022-2023 Re-Registration and Summer Camp Packages Distributed
Tuesday, Jan. 11 Grade 1 Photo Retake Day at Amarillo Campus
Monday, Jan. 17 to Friday, Jan. 21 2022 – 2023 Re-Registration Week
Thursday, Jan. 20 Virtual HS and University Admissions Information
Friday, Jan. 28 Grades 1 to 5 Winter Carnival Activities Day
February-2022
Date Event
Monday, Feb. 7 Grade 8 Graduation Photo Day 
Friday, Feb. 11 Grade 1 Last Day of Term 1 After School Courses
Monday, Feb. 14 Valentine’s Day Activities
  Grades 7 to 12 Virtual Talent Show
   Grade 1 Term 2 of After School Courses Begin
Monday, Feb. 21 Family Day – School Closed
March-2022
Date Event
Friday, Mar. 4 STEM Fair Display and Finals 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. in the Main Gymnasium 
  Main Campus Last Day of Term 2 After School Courses
Thursday, Mar. 10 International Day
Friday, March 11 P.D. Day (No Classes)
Monday, Mar. 14 to Friday, Mar. 18 March Break – School Closed
  School Resumes Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, Mar. 21 Main Campus Term 3 After School Courses Begin
Monday, Mar. 28 Report Cards Distributed  
Wednesday, Mar. 30 Virtual Grades 6 to 8 Parent Teacher Interviews 3:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 31 Virtual Grades 1 to 8 Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
April-2022
Date Event
Friday, Apr. 15 Good Friday – School Closed
Monday, Apr. 18 Easter Monday – School Closed
May-2022
Date Event
Monday, May 23 Victoria Day – School Closed   
Thursday, May 26 Grades 1 to 4 Track and Field Day 
Friday, May 27 Grades 5 to 8 Track and Field Day
June-2022
Date Event
Thursday, June 2 Grade 5 and Grade 7 TED Talks
Friday, June 17 Last Day of After School Courses
Thursday, June 23 Grade 8 Graduation and Awards
Friday, June 24 Report Cards Distributed
Monday, June 21 Virtual Grades 1 to 8 Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
Tuesday, June 28 Last Day of Classes
July-August-2022
Date Event
Monday, July 4 to Friday, Aug. 26 Summer Camp
Monday, Aug. 1 Civic Holiday School Closed 
Friday, Aug. 26 Last Day of Summer Camp
September-2022
Date Event
Tuesday, Sept. 6 First Day of Classes for September 2022
 

Elementary

Newsletter

Town Centre Private Schools (the "School") is committed to protecting and respecting privacy. By providing your email address you are consenting to being added to our newsletter email list. You may unsubscribe at any time. Click on our website Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use Policy to view our full Privacy and Cookies Policy and our Terms of Use Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay in touch!