Pre-School to Grade 1

(905) 474-3434

Grades 2 to 12

(905) 470-1200

If you have any questions, please Email Us

Get in on Google Play
Download on the App Store

2021-2022 Pre-School Calendar

September-2021
Date Event
Tuesday, Sept. 7 First Day of Classes
Thursday, Sept. 16 Virtual Curriculum Night 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 27 Term 1 After School Courses Begin
Wednesday, Sept. 29 Terry Fox Run 
Thursday, Sept. 30 Photo Day
October-2021
Friday, Oct. 8 Preparatory and Sr. Preparatory P.D. Day (No Classes)
  Regular School Day for Toddler, Pre-Casa and Casa Classes
Monday, Oct. 11 Thanksgiving – School Closed
Wednesday, Oct. 27 to Friday, Oct. 29 Pumpkin Carving Contest and Display
Friday, Oct. 29 Halloween Activities
November-2021
Date Event
Thursday, Nov. 11 Remembrance Day Observances
Monday, Nov. 29 Report Cards Distributed
December-2021
Date Event
Thursday, Dec. 2 Virtual Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
Friday, Dec. 10 Last Day of After School Classes for Term 1
Thursday, Dec. 16 Preparatory and Senior Preparatory Last Day of Classes and Christmas Activities
Friday, Dec. 17 Preparatory and Senior Preparatory P.D. Day (No Classes)
  Last Day of Classes and Christmas Activities for Toddler, Pre-Casa and Casa Students
Monday, 20 to Friday, Dec. 31 Christmas Holidays – School Closed
  School Resumes Monday, January 3, 2022
January-2022
Date Event
Monday, Jan. 3 First Day of Classes for 2022
  Term 1 of after School Courses Resume
Tuesday, Jan. 4 2022-2023 Re-Registration and Summer Camp Packages Distributed
Tuesday, Jan. 11 Photo Retake Day
Monday, Jan. 17 to Friday. Jan. 21 2022-2023 Re-Registration Week
Wednesday, Jan. 26 to Friday, Jan. 28 Winter Festival 
February-2022
Friday, Feb. 11 Term 1 of After School Courses End
Monday, Feb. 14 Valentine’s Day Activities
  Term 2 of After School Courses Begin
Monday, Feb. 21 Family Day – School Closed
Tuesday, Feb. 22 to Friday, Feb. 25 Pre-School Montessori Education Week
March-2022
Date Event
Thursday, Mar. 10 International Day Activities
Friday, Mar. 11 Preparatory and Senior Preparatory P.D. Day – (No Classes)
  Regular School Day for Toddler, Pre-Casa and Casa Classes
Monday, Mar. 14 to Friday, Mar. 18 March Break – School Closed
  School Resumes Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, Mar. 28 Reports Cards Distributed
Thursday, Mar. 31 Virtual Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
April-2022
Date Event
Friday, Apr. 15 Good Friday – School Closed
Monday, Apr. 18 Easter Monday – School Closed
May-2022
 Monday, May 23 Victoria Day – School Closed
June-2022
Date Event
Thursday, June 17 Last Day Term 2 After School Courses
Wednesday, June 22 to Thursday, June 23 Summer Camp Fun Days
Friday, June 24 Reports Cards Distributed
Monday, June 27 Virtual Parent Teacher Interviews 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (No Classes)
Tuesday, June 28 Last Day of Classes 
July-August-2022
Monday, July 4 to  Friday, August 26 Summer Camp
Monday, August 1 Civic Holiday – School Closed
Friday, August 26 Last Day of Summer Camp
September-2022
Date Event
Tuesday, Sept. 6 First Day of Classes 

Pre-School

Newsletter

Town Centre Private Schools (the "School") is committed to protecting and respecting privacy. By providing your email address you are consenting to being added to our newsletter email list. You may unsubscribe at any time. Click on our website Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Use Policy to view our full Privacy and Cookies Policy and our Terms of Use Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay in touch!